Native Instruments Komplete 13 Ultimate UPG K9-13

ยี่ห้อ : Native Instruments
รุ่น :  Native Instruments Komplete 13 Ultimate UPG K9-13 ซอฟต์แวร์สำหรับบันทึกเสียง
การจัดส่ง : ซื้อครบ 500 บาท จัดส่งฟรีทั่วประเทศ / จัดส่งด่วนภายในวัน ทั่วกทม. และปริมณฑล

ราคา : 24,900 บาท

การชำระเงิน : จ่ายหน้าร้าน 6สาขา / โอนเงิน / เก็บปลายทาง / บัตรเครดิต /ผ่อนชำระ 0% (บางรายการ) / Shopee / Lazada

สั่งซื้อ Native Instruments Komplete 13 Ultimate UPG K9-13ผ่านline สั่งซื้อ Native Instruments Komplete 13 Ultimate UPG K9-13ผ่าน messenger


YouTube video


Update from Komplete 9-13 to Komplete 13 Ultimate Collector’s edition.



That’s almost the entire Native catalog to cover all the sounds you need, including professional instruments such as MASSIVE X, ARKHIS, SYMPHONY SERIES, CREMONA QUARTET, a complete collection of instruments for sound with image, and 73 Expansions.


Produce pop hits, underground electronica, film music and video game soundtracks, hip-hop, and every other creation imaginable. Versatility is at the heart of the Collector’s Edition – it is designed for professional artists and sound designers working in all musical styles.



  • Windows 10 (64-bit, latest service pack)
  • Intel Core i5 processor or AMD equivalent, 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended)
  • 30 GB of free disk space (1150 GB for full installation).
  • Graphics card compatible with OpenGL 2.1 or version  at a later date.
  • An Internet connection is required to install and activate the products in this collection. Once installed, all products can be used offline. Some products may require additional free downloads.
  • MASSIVE X requires an AVX-compatible processor.
  • ASIO, Core Audio and WASAPI compatible  Works in 64-bit VST, AU and AAX hosts  The physical version includes a hard disk, a USB cable and a USB-C adapter.